Przedstawiciele handlowi

 
mapa
 

1. Region Zachodniopomorski

  1. Marcin Nowak
    +48 532 433 215
    marcin.nowak@piotrowice.pl

2. Region Pomorski

  1. Arkadiusz Beeger
    +48 728 873 034
    arkadiusz.beeger@piotrowice.pl
  2. Rafał Bronhard
    +48 600 320 407
    rafal.bronhard@piotrowice.pl

3. Region Warmińsko-Mazurski

  1. Robert Zelman
    +48 660 738 798
    robert.zelman@piotrowice.pl

4. Region Lubuski

  1. Tomasz Waśkowski
    +48 600 851 091
    tomasz.waskowski@piotrowice.pl

5. Region Wielkopolski

  1. Przemysław Kramer
    +48 538 623 178
    przemyslaw.kramer@piotrowice.pl
  2. Rafał Kohut
    +48 606 614 208
    rafal.kohut@piotrowice.pl
  3. Marcin Ciesielski
    +48 728 459 035
    marcin.ciesielski@piotrowice.pl

6. Region Kujawsko-Pomorski

  1. Robert Baranowicz
    +48 600 320 403
    robert.baranowicz@piotrowice.pl

7. Region Mazowiecki

  1. Piotr Cymerski
    +48 602 152 458
    piotr.cymerski@piotrowice.pl
  2. Jarosław Bartkowski
    +48 668 868 456
    jaroslaw.bartkowski@piotrowice.pl
  3. Maciej Aniszewski
    +48 728 873 035
    maciej.aniszewski@piotrowice.pl
  4. Henryk Rębisz
    +48 668 868 455
    henryk.rebisz@piotrowice.pl

8. Region Północno-Wschodni

  1. Dariusz Kamieński
    +48 608 210 198
    dariusz.kamienski@piotrowice.pl

9. Region Dolnośląski

  1. Piotr Łozdowski
    +48 728 459 032
    piotr.lozdowski@piotrowice.pl
  2. Piotr Szewczyk
    +48 668 313 021
    piotr.szewczyk@piotrowice.pl
  3. Marta Młynarczuk
    +48 664 745 662
    marta.mlynarczuk@piotrowice.pl

10. Region Łódzki

  1. Łukasz Pękowski
    +48 608 212 798
    lukasz.pekowski@piotrowice.pl
  2. Michał Kacprzyk
    +48 608 213 566
    michal.kacprzyk@piotrowice.pl

11. Region Świętokrzyski

  1. Krzysztof Krawczyk
    +48 606 958 290
    krzysztof.krawczyk@piotrowice.pl
  2. Magdalena Ozga
    +48 664 946 658
    magdalena.ozga@piotrowice.pl

12. Region Lubelski

  1. Jacek Opasała
    +48 606 614 171
    jacek.opasala@piotrowice.pl
  2. Monika Gorczyńska
    +48 532 405 940
    monika.gorczynska@piotrowice.pl

13. Region Śląski

  1. Iwona Słomińska
    +48 600 320 406
    iwona.slominska@piotrowice.pl
  2. Paweł Szlezak (opolskie)
    +48 660 738 799
    pawel.szlezak@piotrowice.pl
  3. Łukasz Szlachta
    +48 660 416 517
    lukasz.szlachta@piotrowice.pl

14. Region Małopolski

  1. Barbara Sołtys
    +48 606 617 203
    barbara.soltys@piotrowice.pl
  2. Jerzy Woźniak
    48 668 024 857
    jerzy.wozniak@piotrowice.pl
  3. Robert Bąk
    +48 728 873 078
    robert.bak@piotrowice.pl

15. Region Podkarpacki

  1. Marcin Łabudzki
    +48 606 958 348
    marcin.labudzki@piotrowice.pl
  2. Marcin Knafel
    +48 608 211 074
    marcin.knafel@piotrowice.pl